My plan disappeared!
Are you scratching your head wondering where the plan you just created went? Everyone is so busy, and you may be questioning whether you really hit save at all. Before you think you are crazy, try un-checking the "Show Recent" check box in the upper right corner of your plan list. Maybe you forgot to add the plan year, and we are filtering your plan with the other old plans. Un-selecting the “Show Recent” will show you ALL plans.