A plan can be deleted as long as there are no enrollment records tied to the plan.
To delete a plan:
- Go to the Benefits tab
- Select the plan
- From the Basic tab > Policy Information subtab, click on 'Delete'
*Note: the Delete link will be disabled if there are enrollments in the plan to ensure that enrollment history is not deleted. Plan enrollments can be deleted by Employee Navigator only.