The Logout URL can be set at the Agency or company level. This will allow you to send the user to a specific website when they click on the Logout tab at the top right of the page. It will default to Employee Navigator's homepage if you do not customize.
Agency Configuration can be done by going to Branding>Logout URL
Company Configuration can be done by going to Setup>Company>Choose Logout URL from drop-down on the Resources tab